Covenant of Peace Church
Facebook YouTube

Links

 

Recommended Ministries

 

Cross TV 

www.crosstv.com

Ligonier Ministries www.ligonier.org

Sovereign Grace Ministries

www.sovereigngraceministries.org

Alliance of Confessing Evangelicals  www.alliancenet.org
Answers in Genesis www.answersingenesis.org
Council on Biblical Manhood and Womanhood (CBMW) www.cbmw.org
 Modern Reformation  www.modernreformation.org
Institute for Basic Life Principles www.iblp.org
Banner of Truth  www.banneroftruth.org
Anchored in Truth Ministries   www.anchoredintruth.org
   

  Other Ministries That Can Be Helpful

 
Fellowship of Independent Reformed Evangelicals (FIRE) www.firefellowship.org
   
   
   

 Associated Churches

 
Capitol Hill Baptist Church, Washington D.C. www.capitolhillbaptist.org
Grace Church, Panorama City, CA www.gracechurch.org
St. Andrews Chapel, Orlando, FL www.saintandrewschapel.org
1st Presbyterian Church, Jackson, MS www.fpcjackson.org
10th Presbyterian Church, Philadelphia, PA www.tenth.org
Metropolitan Tabernacle, London, England www.metropolitantabernacle.org
Christ Fellowship Baptist Church, Mobile, AL www.cfbcmobile.org
Bethlehem Baptist Church, Minneapolis, MN www.bbcmpls.org
Covenant Life Church, Gaithersburg, MD www.covlife.org
Grace Fellowship Church, Saucier, MS www.gracecoast.org
   

 Apologetics/Theology/Doctrine

 
 Ankerberg Theological research Institute  www.johnankerberg.org
 The Apologetics Group  www.apologeticsgroup.com
 Ravi Zacharias International Ministries  www.rzim.org
 A Puritan's Mind  www.apuritansmind.com
 Center for Reformed Theology and Apologetics   www.reformed.org
 Monergism  www.monergism.org
 Reformed Theology Resource Center  www.rtrc.org

 Missionary

 
 Voice of the Martyrs www.persecution.com

 Current Events (Spiritual)

 
 Crosswalk  www.crosswalk.org

 

 Current Events (Secular)

 
 World Net Daily  www.worldnetdaily.com
 The Drudge Report  www.drudgereport.com
 Fox News  www.foxnews.com
 World Magazine Online  www.worldmag.com

 Trustworthy and Reliable Bookstores

 
 Banner of Truth  www.banneroftruth.org
 Grace and Truth Books  www.graceandtruth.com
 Christian Books  www.christianbook.com
 Grace Books International  www.gbi.org

 Family Matters

 
 The Family Research Council  www.frc.org
 The American Family Association  www.afa.net
 Focus on the Family  www.family.org

 God Honoring Music

 

 Spiritual Education

 
 Reformed Theological Seminary  www.rts.edu
 The Master's Seminary  www.tms.edu
 The Southern Baptist Theological Seminary  www.sbts.edu

 Spiritual "Blogs"

 
 Albert Mohler  www.albertmohler.com
 Reformation Pastor  www.reformationpastor.org

 Sermons/Bible Studies

 
 Sermon Audio  www.sermonaudio.com
 The Sermons of Dr. S. Lewis Johnson  www.believerschapeldallas.org
 The Martyn Lloyd Jones Trust  www.mlj.org.uk
 The Charles Spurgeon Archive  www.spurgeon.org
 John Owens Sermons  www.godrules.net
 Mark Dever Sermons  www.9marks.com
 John MacArthur Sermons (Audio)  www.gty.org
 John MacArthur Sermons (Transcripts)  www.biblebb.com
 John Piper Sermons  www.desiringgod.org
 The Sermons of Jonathan Edwards  www.ccel.org
 A Puritan's Mind  www.apuritansmind.org
 Puritan and Reformed Writings  www.puritansermons.com
 Steven Lawson Sermons  www.cfbcmobile.org

 Bible Software

 
 Ages Library  www.ageslibrary.com
 Bible Soft  www.biblesoft.com
 Logos Bible Software  www.logos.com
 Bible Works  www.bibleworks.com
 B-Safe Online (Internet Filter)  www.afa.org
 Quick Verse  www.quickverse.com
 E Bible  www.rejoicesoftware.com

 Trustworthy Christian Magazines and Periodicals

 
 Banner of Truth Magazine  www.banneroftruth.org
 Table Talk  www.ligonier.org
 Modern Reformation  www.modernreformation.org
 World  www.worldmag.com
 Christian Computing  www.ccmag.gospelcom.net

 Christian/Church History

 
 Christian History Magazine  www.christianitytoday.com

 American History

 

 World History

 

 Financial Matters

 
 Crown Financial Ministries  www.crown.org

 Medical Issues

 
 Web MD  www.webmd.com

 Men's Issues

 
 The Council on Biblical Manhood and  Womanhood  www.cbmw.org

 Women's Issues

 
 The Council on Biblical Manhood and  Womanhood  www.cbmw.org

 Youth

 
   

 Online Reference Help

 
 Dictionary  www.dictionary.com
 Wikopedia (The Internet Encyclopedia)  www.wikopedia.com

 Miscellaneous

 

 

 

 

© 2008 - 2018 Covenant of Peace Church - All Rights Reserved.